Label Love Vol. 6 – Out Now!


The sixth installation of Label Love comes at a time in music where genres are cross-pollinating more than ever. Presented by veteran electronic soul label, Tru Thoughts, and delicately curated by the imprint’s US-label manager Jasmine De La Paz, Label Love Vol. 6 showcases 13 free tracks from 9 labels around the world.

Label Love is an eclectic yet unified bundle of unique sounds compiled simply for the love of sharing them with the universe – each track plucked and presented by label heads from Friends Of Friends, Ghostly International, Innovative Leisure, Pilot Records, Project: Mooncircle, Soulection, Stones Throw, Tru Thoughts and Wax Poetics.


1. Lost Midas – “Love Undone” f/ Taylor O’Donnell (Space Grey Edit) – Tru Thoughts
2. Superhumanoids – “Bad Weather” (Scoop Deville Remix) – Innovative Leisure
3. Dpat – “Over” – Soulection
4. Adrian Younge Presents the Delfonics – “To Be Your One” – Wax Poetics
5. Shigeto – Detroit Part 1 – Ghostly International
6. Perera Elsewhere – “Bizarre” (Nautiluss Remix) – Friends of Friends
7. KRTS – “Berlin Girls” – Project: Mooncircle
8. Ambassadeurs – “Between” – Pilot Records
9. Peshay – “Dirty” – Tru Thoughts
10. Submerse – “Sayz U” – Project: Mooncircle
11. Kyson – “Missing Things” – Friends of Friends
12. Samiyam – “Snakes On The Moon” – Stones Throw
13. Boardwalk – “I’m To Blame” – Stones Throw
BONUS TRACK – Rain Dog x Robot Koch – Nexus – Project: Mooncircle


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s